“What-I-Want-To-Make” Wednesday


Cool Icing Trick

IMG_2888-e1312938460456

I’ve attempted the swirl icing looking before on my cupcakes, and it ended up where half of them looked really awesome and half of them didn’t.  With this awesome insight from OurBestBites.com I can make all the cupcakes look beautiful!

Greek Nachos?

3673385760_0686c0dc1d_b-625x416

This looks too good to be true.  Go here to find the recipe.

21st Birthday

straw3

So, my 21st birthday is only a few days a way, and as corny as this might be – I’m most excited about being able to cook with wines…and this might not exactly be cooking, but it looks really awesome anyway.  They are little Chocolate Covered Strawberry Shots!

Sarcasm

how-to-handle-parking-space-hogs

This is such a funny way to handle those people who think that the whole parking lot belongs to them.  I’m sure it would give the person a nice chuckle, while getting your point across.

Leave a Reply

